Skip to content

Management Team

Founder
Bill Ainley, P.Eng.

President & CEO
Joe Mullan, P.Eng.
705-445-3460 Ext. 126
joe.mullan@ainleygroup.com

Vice President & Branch Manager, Barrie Office
Tammy Kalimootoo, P.Eng., PMP
705-726-3371 Ext. 233
tammy.kalimootoo@ainleygroup.com

Vice President, Finance & Administration
Dennis Peroni, CPA, CA
705-445-3460 Ext. 128
dennis.peroni@ainleygroup.com

Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Mike Ainley, P.Eng.
705-445-3460 Ext. 136
mike.ainley@ainleygroup.com

Vice President, Water Business
Zhifei Hu, P.Eng.
905-452-5172 Ext. 203
zhifei.hu@ainleygroup.com

Vice President, Transportation – Brampton
Nimit Mittal, M.Eng., P.Eng.
905-452-5172 Ext. 204
nimit.mittal@ainleygroup.com

Chairman
Simon Ainley, RPP, MCIP
705-445-3460 Ext. 114
simon.ainley@ainleygroup.com

Executive Vice President
Brian Paquin, P.Eng.
613-966-4243 Ext. 102
brian.paquin@ainleygroup.com

Vice President & Branch Manager, Kingston Office
Lois-Ann Hayes, P.Eng.
343-266-0002 Ext. 204
lois-ann.hayes@ainleygroup.com

Vice President & Branch Manager, Ottawa Office
Guy Ste. Croix, LEL, CET, PMP
613-822-1052 Ext. 225
guy.ste-croix@ainleygroup.com

Vice President, Marketing & Proposals
Christine Shilson
705-445-3460 Ext. 121
christine.shilson@ainleygroup.com