Skip to content
Drysdale Bridge – County of Simcoe
Drysdale Bridge – County of Simcoe
Terrerstrial and Fisheries Environmental Services Retainer – Shelter Valley Creek Structural Culvert
Terrerstrial and Fisheries Environmental Services Retainer – Shelter Valley Creek Structural Culvert
Bus Terminal – City of Barrie
Bus Terminal – City of Barrie
Georgian Trail Extension – Meaford
Georgian Trail Extension – Meaford
Enford Road Stream Realignment – Richmond Hill
Enford Road Stream Realignment – Richmond Hill
Bus Terminal – City of Barrie
Bus Terminal – City of Barrie
Black Ash Creek – Collingwood
Black Ash Creek – Collingwood
Montgomery Bridge – County of Simcoe
Montgomery Bridge – County of Simcoe
Norris Whitney Bridge Terrestrial Ecosystem Impact Assessment Report – Belleville, ON – Bay of Quinte
Norris Whitney Bridge Terrestrial Ecosystem Impact Assessment Report – Belleville, ON – Bay of Quinte
Water Pollution Control Plant – Town of The Blue Mountains
Water Pollution Control Plant – Town of The Blue Mountains
Innisfil Beach Park Pedestrian Bridge
Innisfil Beach Park Pedestrian Bridge
Schoonertown Bridge – Wasaga Beach
Schoonertown Bridge – Wasaga Beach
Black Ash Creek – Collingwood
Black Ash Creek – Collingwood
Noisy River Bridge Rehabilitation – County of Simcoe
Noisy River Bridge Rehabilitation – County of Simcoe
Beaver River Bridge – Thornbury
Beaver River Bridge – Thornbury

Management Team

Founder
Bill Ainley, P.Eng.

Chairman
Simon Ainley, RPP, MCIP
705-445-3460 Ext. 114
ainley.s@ainleygroup.com

President & CEO
Joe Mullan, P.Eng.
705-445-3460 Ext. 126
mullan@ainleygroup.com

Manager of Finance
Dennis Peroni, CPA, CA
705-445-3460 Ext. 128
peroni@ainleygroup.com

Vice-President, Corporate Affairs
Mike Ainley, P.Eng.
705-445-3460 Ext. 136
ainley.m@ainleygroup.com

Vice-President, Water Business
Chris Ewen, P.Eng., PMP
905-452-5172
ewen@ainleygroup.com

Vice President & Branch Manager, Barrie Office
Tammy Kalimootoo, P.Eng., PMP
705-726-3371 Ext. 233
kalimootoo@ainleygroup.com

Vice President & Regional Manager, Eastern Ontario
Brian Paquin, P.Eng.
613-966-4243 Ext. 102
paquin@ainleygroup.com

Manager of Transportation & Branch Manager, Brampton Office
Tony Bosco, B.Eng.
905-452-5172 Ext. 204
bosco@ainleygroup.com

Branch Manager, Kingston Office
Lois-Ann Hayes, P.Eng.
343-266-0002 Ext. 204
hayes@ainleygroup.com

Branch Manager, Ottawa Office
Guy Ste. Croix, LEL, CET, PMP
613-822-1052 Ext. 225
stecroix@ainleygroup.com